Request A Quote

SHENZHEN KEASY TECHNOLOGY O.E.

Agiou Konstantinou 59-61, Marousi,

Attiki, Greece

P.O.: 151 24

Factory 1

2nd floor, block 5, Jiewei Creative Industry Park,

Pingji Road 199#, Pinghu Town, Longgang,

Shenzhen, China

Factory 2

4/F,Bldg B2, SongFa Industrial Park,

No 26,HeXiuXi Rd,  FuYong Town, BaoAn Dist,

Shenzhen, China

WHERE?

Countries

USA

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
gpapas@keasy-shenzhen.com

United Kingdom

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
uk@keasy-shenzhen.com

Czech Republic

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
CzechRepublic@keasy-shenzhen.com

South Africa

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
SouthAfrica@keasy-shenzhen.com

Slovakia

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
slovakia@keasy-shenzhen.com

Singapore

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
singapore@keasy-shenzhen.com

Slovenia

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
slovenia@keasy-shenzhen.com

Switzerland

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
switzerland@keasy-shenzhen.com

Romania

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
romania@keasy-shenzhen.com

Serbia

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
serbia@keasy-shenzhen.com

Poland

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
poland@keasy-shenzhen.com

Pakistan

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
pakistan@keasy-shenzhen.com

Mexico

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
mexico@keasy-shenzhen.com

Malta

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
malta@keasy-shenzhen.com

Greece

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
greece@keasy-shenzhen.com

Hungary

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
hungary@keasy-shenzhen.com

India

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
india@keasy-shenzhen.com

Indonesia

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
Indonesia@keasy-shenzhen.com

Iraq

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
CzechRepublic@keasy-shenzhen.com

KSA

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
ksa@keasy-shenzhen.com

Dubai

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
dubai@keasy-shenzhen.com

Croatia

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
Croatia@keasy-shenzhen.com

Cyprus

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
cyprus@keasy-shenzhen.com

Albania

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
albania@keasy-shenzhen.com

Brazil

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
brazil@keasy-shenzhen.com

Bonsia

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
bosnia@keasy-shenzhen.com

Benelux

info@keasy-shenzhen.com
Benelux@keasy-shenzhen.com